Jewellery - Watches in New York, NY, New York

Tuesday, 4 July 2017
  Freedom Ring
Dallas cowboys super bowl freedom ring more details, visit: httpfreedomringstore. Com email…
New York
$64
Thursday, 22 June 2017
  A Perfect Collection of Summer Jewelry by Blingstation
The metals that Blingstation use to make the necklaces, pendant, rings earrings, cuff and anklet…
New York
$10
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Beautiful Jewellery Designs Online Store
If you are seacrching for the jewelry and Luxury watches store online, then you are at the right…
New York
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
  Mens Swiss Watches
Quartz or Automatic? Explore the Mens Swiss watches on the website of Watches-swiss.com and you…
New York
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
  Mobile Watch Phone in USA
Shop Online Mobile Watch Phone In USA Buy Wrist Watch Mobile Phone At Cheap Price Online Spy…
New York
$157
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
  Rolex Steel Daytona 116500 Brand New!!
Rolex Style No: 116500LN bk Rolex Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona Watch 40mm polished 904L…
New York
$18,000
Monday, 14 November 2016
  Diamond Hoop Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold
For a dazzling effect, these earrings are prong set to show more diamond, and deliver maximum…
New York
$895
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
  Diamond Pear Shaped Earrings Illusion Set in 18k White Gold
A fashionable touch for any occasion. These pear-shaped diamond earrings feature round and princess…
New York
$840
Thursday, 3 November 2016
  Illusion Set Diamond Star Earrings in 18k White Gold
A stunning pair of handcrafted illusion set diamond star earrings. The earrings have a look of one…
New York
$630
Saturday, 29 October 2016
  Channel Set Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This diamond engagement ring setting showcases ten round diamonds totaling 0.55ct that are set in a…
New York
$950
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Baguette & Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This classic setting features four baguette's and two round brilliant cut diamonds totaling 0.34…
New York
$910
Thursday, 20 October 2016
  Milgrain Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
This hand engraved diamond engagement ring setting features 8 round brilliant cut pavé-set diamonds…
New York
$900
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Cushion Shaped Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Enhance the center diamond of your choice with this beautiful cushion shaped diamond halo setting…
New York
$850
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  Split Shank Micropave Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This stylish engagement ring features 32 round brilliant cut diamonds totaling 0.40 carats…
New York
$800
Thursday, 6 October 2016
  Princess Cut Channel Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This princess cut channel set setting features 8 princess cut diamonds delicately set in lustrous…
New York
$775
Saturday, 1 October 2016
  Round & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This engagement ring setting features two rounds and two baguette side diamonds channel set in…
New York
$735
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
  Split Shank Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This trendy split shank engagement ring features prong-set round brilliant cut diamonds and will…
New York
$750
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
  Prong Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This prong set engagement ring is set with 16 round brilliant cut diamonds totaling 0.25ct. in 14kt…
New York
$600
Friday, 9 September 2016
  Triangular Shaped Illusion Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Beautifully crafted, This engagement ring setting features 4 round brilliant cut diamonds on each…
New York
$650
Thursday, 8 September 2016
  Thrilling Insights about Lab Grown Diamonds
Out in the Jewellery Industry, you will find people who will be readily telling you the difference…
New York
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Hand Engraved Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k Yellow Gold
A beautiful hand engraved diamond ring having 8 round brilliant cut pavé-set diamonds in a delicate…
New York
$480
Friday, 2 September 2016
  Milgrain Scroll Pave-Set Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Designer and lovely ring having ten round diamonds pave set in a scroll design with milgrain edges…
New York
$550
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
  Beautiful Diamond Jewelry
Amcor Design provides wholesale diamond jewelry like diamond ring, bridal sets, earrings and…
New York
 
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  Jewelry Appraisal NYC - Diamond Buyer NYC
Jewelry appraisal NYC is elevated to an art form at Diamond Buyer NYC! See behind the scenes here.
New York
 
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  Wall key holder
Decoration your home with wall stickers, wall art, wall decor and murals so on. Select from a great…
New York
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  Apple Watch 42mm Case Sapphire Crystal Retina Display Ceramic Back Link Bracelet
Brand new original Apple Watch 42mm Case Sapphire Crystal Retina Display Ceramic Back Link Bracelet…
New York
$450
Thursday, 17 September 2015
  Rolex Submariner Cermic Bezel black 116610
Rolex Submariner Swiss for only 292USD Looking for high quality watches? Such as hublot, omega…
New York
$292
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Ethiopia welo rough opal for sale
Looking to Buy Ethiopian rough opal at Wholesale prices? We are the premier supplier in the game…
New York
 
Monday, 27 April 2015
  Sell Watch NYC
Welcome to Sell Watch NYC , We buy luxury watch brands like Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, Hublot…
New York
 
  Sell watch nyc
…and Gold jewelry, diamonds and more to a reputable gold buyer in Manhattan's Diamond District.
New York
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »