Free classifieds in New York, NY Community Events › Browsing the category

Events in New York, NY, New York

Thursday, 3 February 2011
    Innovative Beads Expo - Fishkill
…will be held from 05th MAR 2011 to 06th MAR 2011 at Holiday Inn-New York, United States Of…
New York
 
Tuesday, 25 January 2011
  Talk to "Ancient Aliens" Star and Producer Giorgio Tsoukalos on The Br
Join us this Sunday, January 30, 2011, at 7pm-8:30pm, EST, as we welcome Giorgio A. Tsoukalos, the…
New York
 
Thursday, 20 January 2011
  VIP Birthday Bash for DJ E.M. w/ an All-Star DJ Line-Up!
Lower Deck Productions Invites you to the VIP BIRTHDAY BASH FOR DJ E.M. Saturday, January 22nd…
New York
 
Wednesday, 8 December 2010
  "A Picture Perfect New Year's Eve" @ Villa
Invites you to "A PICTURE PERFECT NEW YEAR'S EVE" FRIDAY, DECEMBER 31ST, 2010 @ VILLA 735…
New York
$35
Thursday, 18 November 2010
  New Year's Eve Fireworks Cruise
"NEW YEAR'S EVE FIREWORKS CRUISE" FRIDAY, DECEMBER 31ST, 2010 Aboard the Bi-Level |…
New York
$175
Tuesday, 5 October 2010
    Wanna meet star
Hello friends wants to know about star and memorable people of this world just visit http://www…
New York
 
Thursday, 13 May 2010
    Limousine tour+nightclub
If you are planning to celebrate your birthday, let us organize your party. Our packages will make…
New York
 
Tuesday, 15 December 2009
    For adults with add/adhd
If you have ADD/ADHD, there is a New York based support group that can help you help yourself…
New York
 
Wednesday, 2 December 2009
    Model Workshop Event in New York
We have over 20 years of professional modelling experience and knowledge regarding fashion show…
New York
$900
Page: « previous 1  2